Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Izumi Asian Bistro. We'd love to have your feedback!

Woodstock, GA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Izumi Asian Bistro and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kmewalsh 2 days ago

Cashew Nuts

Had the Cashew Chicken. As always the meal was wonderful. Everything is always fresh, The staff was excellent. Also, during the time of COVID, I felt very safe here. Very clean and social distanced enough to put us at ease. Thanks for your dedication Izumi!!

Christopher 6 days ago

Black Pepper

I can't quantify my love for your food. So fresh and delicious. Every time is perfect!

Bethgayton 14 days ago

Hibachi Steak*

My hibachi meal was out of this world. The rice was amazing, steak was so tender, and ginger salad was amazing. I have had lunch here several times and never been disappointed. We will be back Very soon.

Mandmmorgan 20 days ago

Drunken Noodle

I love the taste and the fresh quality of the food

Kmwhite1234 about 1 month ago

Drunken Noodle

I have tried almost every dish on their menu. Always fresh and delicious, the best sushi around! My daughter loves the chicken lo mein and I love the curry dishes and drunken noodles. My husband's favorite is the hibachi with teriyaki. Izumi is our family favorite restaurant!

Shardin07 about 1 month ago

Ahi Poki Tuna*

This dish is incredibly good! The sushi and avocado is always fresh and high quality.

Itsmissyjustmissy about 1 month ago

Thai Spicy Fried Rice

I ordered Thai spicy fried rice with beef, chicken, and shrimp. It was outstanding and the portion was generous! A new favorite!!

Todd about 2 months ago

Hibachi Chicken

Was vet very good

Alexbryan about 2 months ago

Seven Spices Roll*

This is by far the best spot in the Woodstock/canton area for sushi. Not only is it consistently the best tasting but the rolls are larger size than other restaurants. The seven spices roll is one of my favorites as it has a spicy crunch on the outside and fresh fish on the inside. Highly recommend this place for your sushi cravings.

Camrynfionawakeford about 2 months ago

Drunken Noodle

Drunken noodle is my ALL TIME FAV! I used to be a die hard fan of the Crazy Crab Roll (and still am), but I have a hard time abandoning my new found love of the drunken noodle when I order or dine at Izumi. I have no complaints about the dish, and always love the amount of spice they put it depending on what level I choose (I like to switch up how spicy I go). Izumi does an awesome job every time I go, and I'm so thankful I have it right near home! I always recommend it to people... a better word might even be rave about it haha!

Corylynn421 5 days ago

Rising Sun Roll*

One of my very favorite rolls from here, I ate this a lot while pregnant!

Robert 8 days ago

General Tso's Chicken

This place is amazing. I have liked everything I have ordered and we go here a lot. Basil chicken is amazing. Ginger salad, soups, the list goes on. Highly recommended!!!

Arice 19 days ago

Coconut Soup

Everything at Izumi is great, but their coconut soup is the BEST ever!!

Aleno22 27 days ago

Batman Roll

Izumi has the best sushi in town, hands down. No one compares!!

Johara13 about 1 month ago

Cashew Nuts

I had this yesterday and it was nothing short of delicious.

Sarakayser11 about 1 month ago

Spicy C.J. Tuna Roll*

This is one of my favorite sushi rolls of all time, and I've never seen it on any other menu. It's the perfect combo of fresh, spicy, and a little crunch from the fresh jalepeno. Other favorites are the Ocean Roll and and Tuna lover roll. Izumi is perfect for the "fishy" sushi people (me), as well as the folks who prefer tempura or non-raw stuff (my son)...there is so much variety! Highly, highly recommend! I won't say Izumi is the reason I moved .2 miles down the street, but it was the first restaurant I tried when I moved to Woodstock, and it's still my favorite one.

Brandusgailus about 1 month ago

Orange Sunset Roll*

I am never disappointed when eating here. Food is always delicious and the staff is great. My favorite place to eat in Woodstock.

Hamiltonbrandenburg about 2 months ago

Crazy Crab Roll

Amazing roll!

Sdeveau123 about 2 months ago

Asparagus Tempura Roll

It was sooo good! Not many vegetarian sushi rolls that are so delicious.

Patti 2 months ago

Haru Maki (Spring Roll)

Very good and a great bargain



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA