Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Izumi Asian Bistro Woodstock. We'd love to have your feedback!

Woodstock, GA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Izumi Asian Bistro Woodstock and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Abigail 3 months ago

Volcano Roll

The volcano roll is to die for. We love this place and their sushi. I would eat it everyday if I could. Seriously such good food!

Dojones0910 4 months ago

Hibachi Trio*

We absolutely love this place. Food is always cooked to perfection. The sushi is fresh and delicious every time. Drinks are ok just cause I like mine strong lol Overall it's a great place for lunch or dinner. Highly recommended!

Sonia 4 months ago

Panang Curry

This is one of my 2 very favorite dishes! And Izumi does it right!

Ngcastle2 5 months ago

Drunken Noodle

The drunken noodle from Izumi is the best flavored drunken noodle I have had from any Atlanta restaurant. The spring roll appetizer or a volcano roll split with the table also makes an awesome appetizer.

Darlene Boyee 6 months ago

General Tso's Chicken

We've eaten here since they opened! Izumi's is our favorite [?] place to eat! We love ? Carmen, too! We've never had a bad meal in 10 years!!!

Jfidanza 3 months ago

Sashimi Appetizer*

Great as a meal with California rolls Or our favorite Hawaiian fried rice with shrimp

Jim 4 months ago

General Tso's Chicken

This is my go to dish and is amazing every time. We have had most of their rolls and have enjoyed all of them. This restaurant is our favorite in Woodstock and frequent regularly

Ambere440 5 months ago

Volcano Roll

Love everything I've tried here! The volcano roll is my favorite, but you honestly can't go wrong with any of their rolls. They also have a great drink selection.

Tiana 6 months ago

Drunken Noodle

This is our new favorite dish! Reviews for Drunken Noodles posted on this site prompted us to give this dish a try. Heat level 2 was perfect for us as we can no longer handle spicy food for dinner. Thank you to the other revievers for giving us the curiosity to try something different.

Cabrina 7 months ago

California Crunchy Roll

I had the chicken fried rice and California roll. I'm very picky about any Asian food but this hands down was the best I've had in town!! I recommend them to everyone!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA