Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Izumi Asian Bistro. We'd love to have your feedback!

Woodstock, GA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Izumi Asian Bistro and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sarakayser11 7 days ago

Spicy C.J. Tuna Roll*

This is one of my favorite sushi rolls of all time, and I've never seen it on any other menu. It's the perfect combo of fresh, spicy, and a little crunch from the fresh jalepeno. Other favorites are the Ocean Roll and and Tuna lover roll. Izumi is perfect for the "fishy" sushi people (me), as well as the folks who prefer tempura or non-raw stuff (my son)...there is so much variety! Highly, highly recommend! I won't say Izumi is the reason I moved .2 miles down the street, but it was the first restaurant I tried when I moved to Woodstock, and it's still my favorite one.

Brandusgailus 10 days ago

Orange Sunset Roll*

I am never disappointed when eating here. Food is always delicious and the staff is great. My favorite place to eat in Woodstock.

Hamiltonbrandenburg 17 days ago

Crazy Crab Roll

Amazing roll!

Sdeveau123 27 days ago

Asparagus Tempura Roll

It was sooo good! Not many vegetarian sushi rolls that are so delicious.

Patti about 1 month ago

Haru Maki (Spring Roll)

Very good and a great bargain

Itsmissyjustmissy 10 days ago

Thai Spicy Fried Rice

I ordered Thai spicy fried rice with beef, chicken, and shrimp. It was outstanding and the portion was generous! A new favorite!!

Todd 16 days ago

Hibachi Chicken

Was vet very good

Alexbryan 19 days ago

Seven Spices Roll*

This is by far the best spot in the Woodstock/canton area for sushi. Not only is it consistently the best tasting but the rolls are larger size than other restaurants. The seven spices roll is one of my favorites as it has a spicy crunch on the outside and fresh fish on the inside. Highly recommend this place for your sushi cravings.

Camrynfionawakeford about 1 month ago

Drunken Noodle

Drunken noodle is my ALL TIME FAV! I used to be a die hard fan of the Crazy Crab Roll (and still am), but I have a hard time abandoning my new found love of the drunken noodle when I order or dine at Izumi. I have no complaints about the dish, and always love the amount of spice they put it depending on what level I choose (I like to switch up how spicy I go). Izumi does an awesome job every time I go, and I'm so thankful I have it right near home! I always recommend it to people... a better word might even be rave about it haha!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA