Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Izumi Asian Bistro Woodstock. We'd love to have your feedback!

Woodstock, GA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Izumi Asian Bistro Woodstock and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Maybechik about 1 month ago

Drunken Tiger*

I have been to this restaurant multiple times and every time the service and food have been wonderful. I love that they even have a kid's selection with a fun presentation. It is also the ONLY place that my kids like calamari. It is cooked perfectly and we all love it! It is one of our favorite restaurants and we've told others about it as well.

Nexxusjen about 2 months ago

Drunken Tiger*

Favorite food in the world! Only at Izumi

Northatlantaburbs 3 months ago

Batman Roll

Absolutely delicious! It has become my favorite roll at Izumi's.

Adedunni24 3 months ago

Lo Mein

The shrimp lo mein is mind blowing. Always so consistent with the flavor and perfectly crisp veggies. Definitely my go to comfort food!

Christy 4 months ago

Hibachi Shrimp

Yum Yum

Jmdavan about 1 month ago

Seven Spices Roll*

Everything is amazing! I moved away and still make sure to go to Izumi when I visit. The service is also excellent. My only complaint is now everyone knows about my favorite spot. Got to get there early!

Tiffanyisspiffy 2 months ago

Super Crunch Roll

This place is awesome! The sushi was really good. I ordered 5 different rolls so i dont remeber the names of what i got but my favourite one was the one with cashew and mango. I thinj it was crunchy roll or something like that. I lycheee martini was ridiculously good as well! Had a great time!

Cari 3 months ago

Snow Crunch Roll

Y’all! The Snow Crunch Roll is so good! It has the perfect sweetness to it. It’s almost like dessert sushi. I order this roll each time I visit Izumi.

Shatterroxas 3 months ago

Red Curry

One of the best curries Ive had, hands down. Thai hot, red with Chicken and white rice ??

Jgennipher 4 months ago

Orange Flavored Chicken

Orange chicken was great!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA