Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Izumi Asian Bistro Woodstock. We'd love to have your feedback!

Woodstock, GA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Izumi Asian Bistro Woodstock and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Christy 2 days ago

Hibachi Shrimp

Yum Yum

Jason 16 days ago

Sushi & Sashimi Combo*

Best sushi around. Fresh. Service is always fantastic.

David about 1 month ago

Sushi & Sashimi Combo*

Always amazing sushi. Lunch and dinner is consistently fresh and delish. I've been eating at the Woodstock location for over ten years with zero complaints.

Audreysford 3 months ago

Japanese Bagel Roll

My kids and I all love Izumi, and we've been coming for years! Lunch menu is great and cheaper than fast food and better. Wonderful, gluten free options and you can taste the quality and care in their food.

Chickacraigelloy 3 months ago

Pad See-U

For over 10 years we have been visiting Asian Bistro and love the food and staff. I was born in Asia and love the variety and quality of spice here as well as the atmosphere.

Jgennipher 3 days ago

Orange Flavored Chicken

Orange chicken was great!

Normanjtimmins 23 days ago

Orange Flavored Chicken

Me and my girlfriend went there on a date, loved the casual atmosphere, the waiter was so nice and never stopped smiling. The food was so good, and it came out so quickly too! We had such a great time and we can't wait to come back again.

Lindsaymbu 3 months ago

Candy Crush Roll

They have the best sushi rolls. This one is one of our favorites!

Robert 3 months ago

Massaman Curry

Me and my spouse have been coming to Izumi for a decade now - back when we were Highschool sweethearts just going to college. It's always a favorite, and the food is always excellent. The Massan curry is the best around, and I usually order 2, one to eat there and one to take home!

Corylynn421 3 months ago

Tuna Lover Roll*

One of my favorite rolls from here, the screaming sauce is amazing!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA