Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Izumi Asian Bistro. We'd love to have your feedback!

Woodstock, GA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Izumi Asian Bistro and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nhale92311 2 days ago

General Tso's Chicken

My wife and I usually get carry out. It is just as good at home as it is in person. The Thai heat level is perfect. It gets your nose running, but doesn't burn your tongue. The sushi and hot saki are great in person as well. 100% hands down best Asian food you can get out.

1121eagle 10 days ago

Drunken Tiger*

I ALWAYS get the drunken tiger. It's just the best. The fried rice, and gyoza, and steamed ragoon are the sides I have a hard time choosing between. Love Izumi - it's the ONLY place we go for Sushi!

Seawllf about 1 month ago

Sushi & Sashimi Combo*

Very wonderful food and presentation. Daniel's service was most exceptional. He also sold us on the tiramasu. 😋.

Hope about 2 months ago

Hibachi Chicken

Every item was so fresh and delicious! The staff was very kind. I'm new to Asian dishes and would gladly try much more of their menu. Chicken was tender with a lot of flavor. I highly recommend it.

Mattdanger 2 months ago

Spicy Tuna 7 Roll*

This is my go-to roll for a delicious tuna flavor and just a bit of spice. I order this at every visit.

Gp 9 days ago

Hibachi Chicken

We went to Izumi on a freezing night after a shopping spree at Woodstock Outlet. We are definitely hungry & looking for a filling a tasty dinner around. Izumi welcomed us well, the service person gave us a warm feeling around. The ambiance is nice, spacious & well lit in the night. They have a outdoor covered seating as well that was very meaningful in the current environment. We ordered Hibachi Chicken & Black pepper chicken. It came with Miso Soup (other choices are there) initially & that is amazingly delicious. Much recommended. The main food was warm, extremely fresh & tasty. Being in Atlanta & around but this is one of the best pan asian bistro we have tried so far. Both of our dishes are of very good portions & guaranteed to not leave hungry. The taste of the food is closed to authentic & spice levels can be altered upon request. This place is great find for us any definitely visit again. Rating - Ambience- 8 of 10 Hospitality- 9 of 10 Food - 9.5 of 10 Amenities- 9 of 10

Lauracastor1989 about 1 month ago

California Crunchy Roll

Amazing doesn't even cover it! I come here just for that and the hand rolls! ❤️

Ryan about 2 months ago

California Combo

Perfect! Izumi nailed the classic California Roll in three ways: regular, crunchy, and handroll. The miso soup that came with it was mouth-watering (I still remember the taste now, days later). For the quality of food you receive (with fresh ingredients, mind you), the lunch prices simply can't be beat. I love Izumi!

Evelyn about 2 months ago

California Crunchy Roll

The sushi here is always tasty and fresh! Highly recommend if you're looking for a go to sushi place.

Ashleycvb 2 months ago

Drunken Noodle

Izumi is the real deal! Their sushi is always quality and fresh and their Pho is amazing! They also have a pleasant atmosphere, and always great service.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Coming Soon

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA